

# 2023 Executive Board/Committee

# **President**

# Carissa Decker (ID)

Term Jan24 to Dec27 Election Year 2023

#### **Vice President**

# LaTasha Henry (TX)

Term Jan21 to Dec24 Election Year 2020

#### Treasurer

# Jennifer Kobel (OH)

Term Jan21 to Dec24 Election Year 2020

# **Members-at-Large**

#### Frances M. (Mike) Casey (DE)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

# Michael Dobbs (CO)

Term Jan23 to Dec24 Election Year 2022

#### Kim Gunnell (WA)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

# Ashley Holmes (MN)

Term Jan23 to Dec24 Election Year 2022

#### Adrian Owens (GA)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

# **Heather Richardson (FL)**

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

#### Monica Sekscinski (MO)

Term Jan23 to Dec24 Election Year 2022