

## 2025 Executive Board/Committee

## **President**

## Carissa Decker (ID)

Term Jan24 to Dec27 Election Year 2023

## Vice President

# **Heather Richardson (FL)**

Term Jan25 to Dec28 Election Year 2024

### Treasurer

# Ashley Holmes (MN)

Term Jan25 to Dec28 Election Year 2024

# **Members-at-Large** (6 MALs)

# Francis M. (Mike) Casey (DE)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

### Adrian Owens (GA)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

### Kim Gunnell (WA)

Term Jan24 to Dec25 Election Year 2023

## Amy Back (KY)

Term Jan25 to Dec26 Election Year 2024

### Candice Nahler (MO)

Term Jan25 to Dec26 Election Year 2024

# Jessica Guthery (KS)

Term Jan25 to Dec26 Election Year 2024